Authors Answer 63 – We All Started Somewhere

I’m declaring this week lazy week. Not intentionally, but I just saw this week’s question, and remembered that I have already blogged about this before. Not recently – this is a post from back in 2013, when I still wrote posts that went into the thousands of words, so rather than reinventing the wheel and churning out a half-hearted copy of that post, I’m just going to link to it here.

Please note that this is a post from 4.5 years ago, so things have moved on considerably since then. I have, for instance, rewritten my hobbit novel and posted it on my blog (look at the link above marked A Shire Romance).

For the record, the question is When did you start writing fiction, and what did you write?

My original (and very long) post is here.

The original post on Jay Dee’s blog is here.

Leave a Reply

