Buy my book discounted!

This is a very brief announcement to let all people in the States know that my second book, The Conspiracy is discounted on Amazon until midnight this Friday. Until then you can get it for $0.99, which is a complete steal!

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00CZF0Q0M/

I intend to do a British countdown deal as well, but for technical Amazonny reasons I couldn’t do it at the same time as this one.

I’d appreciate it if people would spread the word!

One thought on “Buy my book discounted!

Leave a Reply

