Another free promo!

Yes, your eyes do not deceive you! My first novel, The Ritual, will be absolutely FREE for Kindle today and tomorrow. It is an equal blend of romance, fantasy and adventure, with a good dollop of spice to keep your blood up. To grab yourself a copy, follow your country-appropriate link below. Adults only! Re-blogging much appreciated.

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00AYYVT1G/ (United States)

http://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B00AYYVT1G/ (Great Britain)

http://www.amazon.ca/dp/B00AYYVT1G/ (Canada)

It will be free on most other Amazon sites as well, but I didn’t want to overload everyone with twenty-five links.

Need an incentive? Here are some excerpts from the various reviews I’ve had on both Goodreads and Amazon:

“The build-up of the relationship between Rin and Zash is tangible, palpable, to the point that I held my breath when they were on that knife-edge point of succumbing to desire.”

“I read the book in two sittings – I just had to know what happened.”

“The author has a great handle on her characters’ personalities and uses them to tell a lively and creative tale of oppression, perseverance and love.”

“This isn’t a masterpiece of epoch-making literature, but then it has no pretensions to be anything other than entertainment.”

“It was a perfect blend of fantasy, adventure and romance, and I found myself quickly flying through the pages and hoping it would never end.”

“I was hooked before I even finished the first chapter.”

As a final request – if you do get yourself a copy and read it, I would very much appreciate more reviews, even if they’re less than positive. I need to know what works and doesn’t work for people, so any feedback is appreciated.

5 thoughts on “Another free promo!

  1. Mollie Guttman

    You left a comment on my blog, Bookdictive Reviews, so naturally I went ahead and downloaded a copy of your book because of course I don’t mind a plugin!!!! I’m excited to read your book, it sounds awesome!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

