INTERVIEW WITH ERICA DAKIN, AUTHOR OF THE RITUAL

Author interview with me!

lmdavid54

Erica Dakin book coverErica Profile

Hello, this is L.M. David and today I am interviewing Erica Dakin, author of The Ritual. Let me start by saying my resident vampyre has been making a nuisance of himself. I am in the process of finishing the third in the trilogy of the Hunter Legacy and he got ahold of the printout. Preston was not happy to learn I confined him to a room resembling a bank vault for the first six chapters and left a nasty note telling me to revise the story. I refused. He then nailed every door in this place shut. I revised the story. Now he will be confined to that vault for nine chapters. This morning, I found the room furniture nailed to the ceiling.

Memo to me: buy a nail remover gizmo.

Okay, let’s get started. Welcome to my little broom closet office, Erica. Hope you don’t mind sitting on floor mats.

Q…

View original post 1,785 more words

One thought on “INTERVIEW WITH ERICA DAKIN, AUTHOR OF THE RITUAL

Leave a Reply

